I Am Thankful For – 11/22/16

I am thankful for many people in my life. A few I’m thankful for my Mother, Father and little Sister. They create joy, and make my life interesting. My Sister is a huge part of my life, I do not know what I would do without her. She always finds a way to brighten my days. My mother and Father both help and lead me in the right direction. I don’t know where I’d be as a person without them in my life. I’m Thankful for the idiots of high school, because they show me exactly who I don’t want to be. But yet there is a couple that I can actually stand to be around. A couple of these people are, Gage Daughtery, Isabella Tesmer, Elizabeth Bolender, and Grace Erhardt. Grace Erhardt always knows how to bring light into my life. I enjoy being around her, shes like my big sister. I actually persuaded her to cut all of her hair off. Isabella Tesmer gets on my nerves, she really does. But she makes me laugh. She likes to push me around, but she shares her paper when I need it. Elizabeth Bolender makes the best milkshakes in the whole world. She always where’s the cutest shoes and always comes to me for help in geometry class. I like that, it makes me feel smart. And finally… Gage Daughtery. He thinks he’s the coolest. He’s not. He always lets me complain to him.  I’ve been friends with the kid for years. I hope to be friends, and know him for a lot longer than high school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *